What Customers Have To Say

Product Reviews....

EYE PILLOWS 2017-present   

EYE PILLOWS 2014-2017

Eye Pillow COVERS

LOVEwraps

Service

Carrie H. 10/7/17

Was exactly what I expected. Would purchase from again!

Alison S. 7/23/17 - eye pillows

Items received on time, were packed very well and in perfect condition. Exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you~

Amanda K.  7/14/17 - eye pillows

Fast shipping!

Laura G. 6/19/17 - eye pillows

I ordered two eye pillows, a variety of four beautiful covers for the eye pillows, and a matching neck and shoulder pillow. The products were top quality handmade items that function exactly as described. The one eye pillow cover I wanted to replace was a simple process. The Seller responded promptly, was kind, professional, and resolved my request immediately, and above expectation.

Carol M. 6/14/17 - eye pillows

Prompt reply. Total satisfaction. I'd highly recommend doing business with them.

Regina C. 6/8/17 - eye pillows

Item shipped and arrived as scheduled. Item exceeded expectations. Thank you

Sand S. 3/5/17 - eye pillows

FANTASTIC FAST FAST SERVICE! WOW!

2/26/17 eye pillows

Fantastic customer service, I needed to make changes to my order and get it on a tight timeline, they were wonderful to work with and everything arrived on time and were beautiful!

Valerie B. 2/25/17 - eye pillows

The products shipped quickly, and I found them to be well made and exactly as described.

Rochelle H. 1/25/17 - eye pillows

EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Excellent communication, courteous, thorough and patient. Product is top-drawer quality.

Kelly S. 10/28/16

Came fast. Works fabulous. I use it for eye puffiness. Love it. Just the perfect size and weight!

Amy B. 9/28/16  Amazon - eye pillows

Excellent customer service. They worked so hard to get me the exact color I was wanting, and they were very friendly! Will definitely buy from them again!

Allen S. 9/9/16

Item arrived before estimated delivery date and was exactly as described. It was packaged well and I will definitely order from this company again.

Mary B. 8/23/16  Amazon customer - eye pillows

It's hard to find even good customer service these days let alone great customer service. This company blew me away with theirs when I contacted them!!

Brian F.  4/29/16  Amazon customer - LOVEwrap (natural)

Honest company with an accurate product description and fast response time.

Melissa G. 4/21/16

Super fast delivery!

Allison W. 2/18/16

Great quality and fast shipping!

Laurel A. 2/5/16

Shipped fast and great product.

Janet R. 1/4/16

The delivery was very prompt and it was just what I wanted!

Natalie C. 7/8/14

I had an issue with shipping. The customer service was AMAZING my e-mail was responded to within 24 hours (actually less then) And the situation was fixed promptly. Thanks so much i will definitely be ordering from you again!!!!!!

Tammy R. 9/9/14

I received the new bag today....thank you.  I've gone on to Amazon and edited my review to include your wonderful customer service.  I have had issues with other vendors regarding faulty, damaged or incorrect items and due to this didn't give you the opportunity to correct the situation prior to my review.  I sincerely apologize and thank you,  You've been that ray of sunshine in the world of online shopping,