Eye Pillow Reviews

Meredith  3/18/17 - Unscented & Scented

I love this eye pillow cover! I like the idea of being able to keep my eye pillow clean, so a cover is a must have. This cover is like an envelope pillow case, once you get your eye pillow inside, it is completely covered and will not inadvertently come out. All of the seams are smooth and the fabric is of a nice quality and I like the pattern. I have already washed it and it washed nicely. I purchased this for myself, and have received so many compliments from other students at the yoga studio I go to. These would be a great addition to a yoga studio, the studio I go to has eye pillows you can use, but they do not have removable/washable covers, so they ask you to use a tissue between the pillow and your eyes, since they are for communal use. I also bought the PeaceGoods 6 pack eye pillows and I am very happy with them as well! I use them in my yoga practice, and I use the extras for my kids. They love using them as they are falling asleep at night. You can also put them in the freezer to cool them or in the microwave to heat them, so they have many uses other than for just yoga.

........................................................

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars

on 3/12/17 - Scented Cotton

Color: Violet|Verified Purchase

........................................................

M. H.  3/11/17 - Unscented Cotton

Great organic eye pillows. I'm glad to find an unscented option, since I use these with yoga clients and some have allergies/sensitivities. These pair really well with the eye pillow covers also offered by this brand, which are also really well-made (and I love the colors/prints!).

........................................................

M.H. - 3/11/17 - Eye Pillow COVERS

 

........................................................

Michael A. 3/10/17 - Unscented Flannel

Love these!

........................................................

Anne O. 3/917 - Unscented Cotton + Cover

I bought these eye pillows to help me relax when going to sleep at night and when I wake up in the middle of the night. I believe they are helping me. I bought the pack of them so I can give one to my daughter who is having sleep issues also. The material is soft and the weight conducive to relaxation.

........................................................

Tyler P. - 3/9/17 - Unscented Flannel

Great quality of product and fast delivery! Highly recommend!

........................................................

Kathryn H. 3/8/17 - Unscented Flannel + Cover

Item is just as it is described. Very nice quality. Well sewn. I am happy I made the decision to get the cover so I can wash it when needed since the pillow is not washable

........................................................

Despalier L. 3/8/17 - Amazon FR - Scented Cotton

Article conforme à la description et de bonne qualité , la livraison a été rapide car reçu le premier jour de la fourchette donnée . Je pense que cet article a un très bon rapport qualité prix étant donné le prix habituellement élevé de ce type d'article

........................................................

Rochelle H.  3/7/17 - - Eye Pillow COVER

Very nice quality. No shrinking or twisting. Colors are bright and true. Easy to fit on eye pillow. Doesn't slip off.

........................................................

Mela  3/5/17 - Unscented Flannel

Good little pillow. I got it for use during yoga, to help me relax at the end. I wish it was a little heavier for a little more pressure, and that it came with a removable cover (instead of having to buy it separately).

........................................................

Lindsey N. 3/5/17 - Scented w/Cover

........................................................

Bobbi S. 3/5/17 - Scented Flannel

It is very soft and smells delightful!

........................................................

Courtney D. 2/26/17 - Cotton Unscented

Fantastic customer service and the eye masks are beautiful, very excited to use them in the yoga studio!

........................................................

 Donna N. 2/25/17 - Scented Flannel

Lovely little pillow. Helps me relax, smells great.

........................................................

Pamela H.  2/22/17 - Scented w/Cover

This is a lovely item. The recipient is thrilled...Exactly what she had hoped for. The weight is perfect; she says the sleep it allows is the best she's had in a long while. I will recommend it to all sleep deprived friends!

........................................................

Fada S. 2/17/17 - Unscented Flannel

Absolutely love these eye pillows! I am a yoga teacher and they are perfect for bringing relaxation to any class. My students don't report any itching or odors from the pillows either which is a huge plus! Thanks for making these quality pillows so affordable. I love them! PS. the colors rock!!

........................................................

Nicole C. 2/17/17 - Amazon - Unscented Cotton

These eye pillows are so soft and the fabric is also very catchy.. almost 2 toned or iridescent is my best description. I'm likely to be purchasing more!

........................................................

Marianne J. 2/13/17 - Unscented Flannel

It's beautifully made, and a nice substantial weight that puts enough pressure on the eyes to make one feel relaxed. I use the unscented version at home for sleep, and planning to get a lavender scented one for the office (give the eyes a break from the computer screen)! Highly recommended!

........................................................

Dorothea K.  2/13/17 - Scented w/Cover

It's cute and very pretty! It fits my dream pillow perfectly! Love it!

Michelle D.  2/10/17 - Amazon - Unscented

I purchased these as gifts for restorative yoga students and they were a huge hit. I had one left over for myself and I have used it daily and just love it. I've tried other eye pillows and this one blows them out of the water.

........................................................

S.B. 2/8/17 - Scented Plaid Flannel

Great. I use it for yoga. Smells divine

........................................................

Lotus Flower 2/8/17 - Amazon - Unscented

Definitely an eye pillow that compliments my holistic practice. I adore the pattern and texture. I really appreciate the seller reaching out to me and making sure everything was ok with my order despite the initial misunderstanding.

........................................................

John W. 2/7/17 - Amazon - Scented Plaid Flannel

I love this eye pillow! Not only does it smell good and is made so nice, it feels heavenly on your tired eyes. I suffer from headaches and this has helped me relax and have some quiet time.

........................................................

Robert P. 2/6/17 - Scented Plaid Flannel

Fast shipping. Product was as described (if not better). Great seller.

........................................................

T. Kwin 2/5/17 - Amazon - Unscented

This is such an amazing product. I leave it in the fridge and take it out to use as a gentle cold compress for my tired eyes

........................................................

Teri S. 2/2/17 - Unscented

Excellent Eye Pillow.

........................................................

Linda  2/2/17 - Amazon - Unscented

beautiful item!! great price!

........................................................

Jacida T. 1/24/17  - Unscented

Love this eye pillow. I was really glad to find an unscented option.

........................................................

Jeanine K. 1/17/17 - Scented w/Cover

I have been using eye pillows on patients for 20 yrs now so I am discriminating. It must be washable so the velcro allows for washing and refilling the seeds. The material is 100% organic cotton with beautiful designs. The reason why I am giving it 4.5 stars is that I wish that the length of the pillow were just a tad longer to accommodate wider faces.These are great pillows & I would buy them again seed give you a relaxing feeling.

........................................................

Michael H. 1/17/17 - Amazon - Scented w/cover

My lavender scented eye pillow arrived today. Super fast delivery. I love the adorable fabric pillow cover. It is the perfect size. Just what I have been looking for to help with my sinus and migraine headaches.

........................................................

T.M.  1/17/17 - Scented Flannel Plaid

I absolutely love this eye pillow! It is so soft and smells heavenly. The flannel is the perfect, comforting weight for restorative yoga. The lavender and chamomile scent and lightweight flax seed give you a relaxing feeling.

........................................................

Mariana N. 1/15/17  - Unscented & Cover

It's exactly what I wanted!!! My clients love it!  I plan on ordering more.

........................................................

 M. Klein  1/9/17 - Unscented

Good service and came on time and great item high quality

........................................................

Rochelle H. 1/7/17 - Unscented

As a licensed mobile massage therapist, this product is indispensable to me. I work in home environments and don't have a lot of control over lighting, so when my client is lying on my therapy table, this eliminates those concerns. It is very soft and forms to anyone's face without feeling heavy on their eyes. It offers a soothing, relaxing pressure on puffy eyes and allows people who are stressed to close their eyes without "trying" to relax. The materials seem to be very high quality, with perfect workmanship. Nothing bunchy or wonky. Absolutely no odor at all, which is critical for my practice. I will be purchasing more to keep in my various supply bags.

........................................................

Amazon Customer 1/6/17 - Unscented Flannel

........................................................
Giselle - Amazon 1/3/17 - Unscented Cotton

Great quality and I like that they are unscented. Some of my family members are sensitive to some scents. Really helps to relax!

......................................................

Sharon V. 1/2/17 - Scented Plaid

I use during my yoga class, the color is beautiful and the material is so soft! I purchased one for myself and one for a friend! Well worth the price!

........................................................

Karen B. 12/20/16 - Unscented

These eye pillows are great. I purchased them for some of my yoga students as Christmas gifts. They absolutely love them. The colors are awesome and they showed up quicker than I expected. Will be purchasing more.

........................................................

Cheryl A. 12/18/16 - Unscented

I used this for yoga nidra. This was very comfortable and I did not have an allergic reaction with the unscented pillow. I highly recommend this product!

........................................................

Amanda 12/15/17 - Amazon - Scented Plaid

........................................................

Marlin A. 12/14/16 - Scented w/cover

When I was looking for an eye pillow i never expected to find something as beautifully designed as the peacock lavender.The pillow cover was delivered in a speedy manner in less then 10 days, which shows strong commitment from the company to its customers.Besides the beautiful design the pillow smells amazingly fresh and it feels really nice against the skin. It really brings me back to being a kid and laying in the open fields.

I would highly recommend the product!!

........................................................

Linda K. - 12/11/16 - Amazon - Eye Pillow Cover

Fits the pillow well.

........................................................

Christina K. 12/8/16 - Unscented

Received my eye pillow in a short amount of time. Product was packaged well. The material is very soft and comfortable. It makes me feel very relaxed when placed over my eyes. It has a nice amount of pressure but could have a little more. I like that it's unscented so I can apply my own scents if I choose. I purchased this for myself and will recommend to others. Very satisfied with this product.

........................................................

Deadre L. 12/3/16 - Unscented

I bought one for myself and one for a gift. It has nice weight and the material is soft. I used mine the other day during a restorative yoga class and it was perfect. I was fighting a headache that night and the eye pillow helped me relax during the meditation.

........................................................

Beth O. 12/2/16  Scented

This is a lovely eye pillow. The generous size allows for a nice coverage from light. I use it when I'm working with guided imagery or meditations; the light scent is quite soothing and pleasant. I particularly like the fact that the cover is washable.

........................................................

Renee L. 12/1/16 Amazon Canada - Scented Flannel

Really nice. Makes me feel calm.

........................................................

Kerry M. - 11/22/16 Amazon Canada - Plaid Flannel Scented

Purchased these Flax Seed Eye Pillow and LOVE them! They are the perfect weight and help me relax when using for Yoga or just trying to wind down for the evening. Purchased them for myself and for gifts.

........................................................

Haley - 11/17/16 - Amazon - Eye Pillow Cover

What a nice surprise this was. I ordered this in a hurry- in need of a eye pillow COVER asap. I have a lot of clients who use my eye pillow during sessions and I don't have a cover. Gross, I know. The title seems like it's just a cover you're buying, right? I did not read the product details when I ordered this. I just thought it was some crap eye cover from China. I didn't care, to be honest. I got it in the mail quickly and to my surprise it is an American made eye pillow AND cover made with organic goodness on the inside of pillow. Both are machine washable from what I read. It smells great. If you are sensitive to smells, this is not for you. The lavender and flax seed are strong. I chose a really beautiful print. A lot of prints to choose from, I see which is great. Even the label band of the brand wrapped around it looks super nice which made me think of how nice of a gift this would be to give someone.

Leo D. 11/17/16 - Unscented Flannel

I bought this for my wife for her yoga practice - savasana. She says it feels soft and is comfortable to have on the eyes. She likes that it is fragrance free. She would recommend this for an eye pillow for yoga.

........................................................

Erica E. 10/29/16 - Amazon - Unscented Flannel

I got these for my community yoga classes ... need to order another bunch! I love that they're soft in feel & in color. I also appreciate the unscented option for my clients who have sensitivities to smell. Thanks so much for fast shipping, & quality product!

........................................................

Ariel B.  10/28/16 Unscented

Item arrived fast. It is wonderful. I use it for eye puffiness and also to relax after meditation. Great size and weight.

........................................................

Gail M. 10/25/16 Unscented

It's perfect! Not too heavy and conforms to my face very well.

........................................................

Michaela M. 10/25/16 - Scented

These are great! I love that the covers are washable and that the patterns are super cute.

........................................................

Cyn  10/1/16  Unscented

It really helps me to relax as I go to sleep. It's the perfect weight and size and I'm glad its unscented. I bought this for myself but would give it for a gift.

........................................................

Leonard O. 10/18/16 Scented

My friend enjoys the eye pillow a great deal. Very comfortable texture and aroma.

........................................................

Roxi W. 10/8/16 - flannel Unscented

I just received my eye pillow today and it exceeds my expectations. The size is a little larger than I was expecting but I enjoy that about it. The fabric is extremely soft and the weight is perfect!

........................................................

Deborah 10/1/16 - Scented Cotton

I love these eye pillows. I use them at the end of yoga class. They meet all my needs (1) the fragrance is subtle and lovely - really helps with relaxation (2) the covers can be washed (3) the herbs can be replaced or refreshed (4) the peacock design is beautiful and meaningful. I initially ordered 4 for my private home yoga/meditation room. I will be purchasing more as gifts.

........................................................

Rowena M. 9/30/16 - Scented Cotton

The pillow is beautiful and smells lovely. I use it for savasana after yoga practice. It is just the right size and shape. I purchased it for myself.

........................................................

Shannon 9/29/16 - Scented Cotton

This is a great product. The cases wash very well!

........................................................

Keeley W. 9/22/16  Unscented Flannel

Love the color of the eye pillow. It smells fresh and clean and feels super soft.

........................................................

Darca  9/8/16

I love this eye pillow. It is exactly what I've been searching for - a lavender filled pillow that has a washable cover. And the inside pouch can be opened and closed too - it's sealed with velcro - so I can refresh the lavender if needed.

........................................................

Wajdi Z. 9/5/16

It feels good and I use it everyday after a long day working on a screen. I like the fact that you can heat it or use it cold.

........................................................

Ericka P.  9/4/16

Very pretty and smelled wonderful:)

.......................................................

Beaumond R. 8/25/16 - Amazon France - Scented w/Cover

Beau produit et très agréable à utiliser. Je recommande.

Leonard O. 8/6/16 - Scented Silk

Good quality and good aroma. She loves it (girlfriend).

.......................................................
Missy 8/5/16 - Unscented Flannel
I love this eye pillow! It's exactly what I was looking for and I now use it daily (as recommended by my physical therapist to help relax my eye, neck, and face muscles). High quality, great packaging, clean, perfect!
.......................................................

Mary L. 7/30/16  Unscented Flax

My eye pillow arrived early in a beautiful package with label to keep it clean and is better than anticipated! I use it during meditation as suggested by my physical therapy practitioner. I'm so glad I found this at an affordable product - it's great!

Viktorya K. 6/6/16  - Scented

Love it, makes my eyes feel relaxed, and I fall asleep quickly.

........................................................

J.R.G 6/2/16 Unscented Flax

Less expensive than most and perfect for basic use. There was a slight smell of seed upon opening, and that dissipated within a day. I would definitely buy this pillow again.

........................................................

M. R. 5/12/16 - Unscented Flax

Product as described for sure and delivery was way early yous rock! !!

........................................................

Christine P. 5/11/16 - Scented

Love the smell of this, used this before in a yoga class was looking for this.

........................................................

Stacie T. 5/5/16  - Unscented Flax

Perfectly soothing, not too much heavy pressure on my eyes, unscented, and very helpful for relaxation yoga and meditation.

........................................................

Catchloo 5/1/16 - Unscented Flax

I get migraines a lot and tried this for those days when the sun is too much. It is very soft and does not have any odor (I'm sensitive to both!) The beads inside and heavy enough to feel really good and comfortable against my eyeballs when they are hurting. The only (maybe complaint I would have is that it slips and slides off my eyes too easily. If it had some kind of a loose and/or adjustable strap to hold it in place, it might be more usable. That's why the 4 stars. I only use it when I am wanting to lay flat on my back, which is not that often, apparently. For those who are needing a soft, fragrance-free eye cover that has some weight to it, this is perfect!

........................................................

Anett  4/16/16 - Unscented Flax

5 Stars

I love it fast shipping and great customer service thank you guys so much. Will buy more soon.

........................................................

Amazon Customer 3/17/16

perfect weight and no smell

........................................................

Amazon Customer   Mina 3/11/16 - Scented

Headache Relief & More

I can't be without one of these since I get really bad headaches. I have to block out light. The aroma is also soothing. You can put it in refrigerator for a cool compress, or microwave for warm. Trouble sleeping? Put one of these on and you'll sleep like a baby. This is always on the side of my pillow so it's easy to grab when I need it. This one is nice because you can wash the cover and you can refill the inner bag or refresh it with more scent. I've had ones that you couldn't clean so this is much better. My only problem is that I wish it was longer and wider like my old ones, but I knew the measurements when I bought it and it's better than being without one. Highly recommend for my reasons above.

........................................................

A. Moore 3/11/16 - Cover

Love the cover. Great customer service!
........................................................

"Happy Shopper" 3/10/16 - Unscented Flax

I loved these! They were shipped early, they are perfect size and the fabric is extremely soft! Perfect for my yoga classes. I plan on buying more very soon!
........................................................

Amazon Customer Adrienne L.  3/5/16   - Scented

I love this little eye pillow and I've been using it every night for yoga. It's stuffed generously with herbs and flax seed, but I replaced some of the materials with rice because I like mine a bit heavier over my eyes, €”just a personal preference. I love that I am able to refill it and wash it whenever I want to change the scent.
........................................................

Amazon UK Customer Gosforth Physio Wellness Clinic  2/26/16   - Flax

Thank you for this great product!
........................................................

Allison W. 2/18/16 - Scented

Love the eye pillow! Great quality and fast shipping.
........................................................

Michele B. 2/16/2016  - Flax

 I'll be ordering another one!

I really like this. It's a great weight and very soft, perfect for savasana!
........................................................

Amazon Customer 2/3/16 - Flax

Great product :) nice material
........................................................

Amazon Customer 2/1/16 Sandy M. - Scented

Took some flax seeds out so it's a bit lighter
........................................................

ASB 11/30/15 - Flax

This is perfect, soft and relaxing. I love the color and use it with my restorative yoga. Great product and great price! Thank you!
........................................................

Mochazirra 11/26/15 - Flax

soothing, soft, useful for relaxation.
........................................................

Renee C. 11/16/15

This is a beautiful pillow that also smells nice. I also purchased extra pillow covers from the same seller. They are beautiful as well. I like that they are cotton and washable. Everything is made with care and I am excited to start using the eye pillow and covers
........................................................

Aspen G. 11/16/15

I am addicted to using eye pillows. Have to have it completely dark to fall asleep quickly. Also there is something about the weight and scent that I like. Probably will order another one because finding one that it just the right size and weight you like is difficult. Hate the one that wrap around your head, find them annoying.
........................................................

Michelle T. 11/11/15

Great product. Very pleased that I purchased these eye pillows. As my business grows, I project that I will be purchasing more of these.
........................................................

Shannon 9/15/2015

This is a great product. The cases wash very well!
........................................................

Holly B. 5/18/15

It arrived quickly and product was exactly as described. I would buy from you again.
........................................................

Susan V. 4/23/15

Perfect size, shape, weight. Love the removable cover. Smells wonderful

........................................................

Laura 3/21/15

Love them! Beautiful eye pillows, and they smell amazing!

........................................................

Maureen W. 3/27/15

Lovely colors--glad to be able to cover my lavender pillow with a washable cover.

........................................................

Laura  3/21/15

Love them! Beautiful eye pillows and smell amazing!

........................................................

Debbi C.  7/26/14

Package arrived very quickly and I'm quite pleased with it.

........................................................

Darline S. 6/30/14

A nice,pretty cover. Shipped quickly. Thanks!

........................................................

Brenilda P. 4/12/14

Beautiful Eye Pillow

Strong scent, but a pleasant one so I don't mind it at all.  Great product!

........................................................

Suzanne G.  4/6/14

Quality and Workmanship

So many eye masks on the market may "do the job" but few can equal the quality of the ones from HunkiDori. So impressed, I ordered 3 to share with friends. Beautiful fabrics, something for any mood or personality

........................................................

Beth C.  3/8/14

This was a great purchase. I ordered an item that happened to be out and the company contacted me directly and helped me pick an even better design and still managed to get my order shipped very quickly. I haven't tried to put it in the washer yet but I like the cool peacock design I ended up getting and the fabric is nice and cool on my face and stays in place when I'm on the floor. I would totally recommend this, especially if you are in a class where you are borrowing them from the instructor. Adds a little color and sanitation to yoga class!

........................................................

Holly H. 2/25/14

I love the pretty patterns, amazing scents, and washable covers!

I love my new eye pillow. I have had a different one for many years and while it had maintained a wonderful lavender smell (I keep it in a zip lock in the freezer), it had also maintained all kinds of facial oils, makeup, etc. When I saw the removable cover you offer I knew this was the eye pillow for me!! I totally love all of the adorable patterns of fabric too. Thanks for the great customer service and fast shopping too.